USEF Announces Appointments Of Para-Equestrian Committees

Dec 14, 2012 - 4:23 AM

The United States Equestrian Federation has seated two new para-equestrian committees. The Para-Equestrian High Performance Committee and Para-Equestrian Eligible Athlete Committee are both pending approval of the USEF Executive Committee.
Para-Equestrian High Performance Committee (pending approval of the Executive Committee):

Dale Dedrick
Barabara Grassmyer, Elected Eligible Athlete
Hope Hand
Rebecca Hart, Elected Eligible Athlete
Mary Jordan, Elected Eligible Athlete
Kim Kelly
Sandy Rafferty
Melissa Ransehousen
Sharon Schneidman
Lynn Siedemann
Hardy Zantke  
The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Para-Equestrian High Performance Committee will be named shortly.
Para-Equestrian Eligible Athlete Committee (pending approval of the Executive Committee):     
Mary Jordan, Chair
Rebecca Hart, Vice Chair
Erin Alberda
Robin Brueckmann
Barbara Grassmyer

For further information regarding the USEF High Performance Para-Equestrian Program visit  
For additional information please contact Laureen Johnson at (908) 326-1155, or via email at


Social Bar

Join Mailing List

Shopping Cart

Like Box

Chronicle Headlines

Most Popular

Like Box

Rider Spotlight

Charity Spotlight

Horse Spotlight

Like Box

Trainer Spotlight

Like Box