Friday, Apr. 19, 2024

U.S. Team Announced For FEI Jumping Nations Cup Of Mexico

PUBLISHED

ADVERTISEMENT

The U.S. Equestrian Federation has announced the athletes selected to represent the NetJets U.S. Jumping Team at the 2023 FEI Jumping Nations Cup of Mexico at the San Miguel de Allende CSIO5*, being held today through April 30. The team will be led by Chef d’Equipe Robert Ridland.

The following athletes have been named to the NetJets U.S. Jumping Team and are listed in alphabetical order:

ADVERTISEMENT

  • Natalie Dean (Palo Alto, Florida)
  • Kent Farrington (Wellington, Florida)
  • Bliss Heers (Las Vegas)
  • Laura Kraut (Royal Palm Beach, Florida)
  • Jessica Springsteen (Colts Neck, New Jersey)

The Nations Cup begins at 3 p.m. Central Standard Time (5 p.m. Eastern) Friday, while the grand prix closes out the competition at 1 p.m. CST (3 p.m. Eastern) Sunday. Watch the 2023 FEI Jumping Nations Cup of Mexico live on FEI.tv. For more information, click here.

Categories:

ADVERTISEMENT

EXPLORE MORE

Follow us on

Sections

Copyright © 2024 The Chronicle of the Horse