Thursday, May. 30, 2024

U.S. Jumping Team Announced For 2023 FEI Jumping Nations Cup Of Canada CSIO5* At Langley

PUBLISHED

ADVERTISEMENT

The U.S, Equestrian Federation announced Wednesday, May 31, the athletes selected to represent the NetJets U.S. Jumping Team at the FEI Jumping Nations Cup of Canada CSIO5* in Langley, British Columbia, Canada, June 1-4. The team will be led by Chef d’Equipe Robert Ridland.

The following athletes have been named to the NetJets U.S. Jumping Team and are listed in alphabetical order:

ADVERTISEMENT

• Karl Cook (Rancho Santa Fe, California)
• Kent Farrington (Wellington, Florida)
• Lacey Gilbertson (Lake Forest, Illinois)
• Charlotte Jacobs (East Aurora, New York)
•Lillie Keenan (New York City)

The competition will begin Thursday, June 1, and conclude Sunday, June 4. The Nations Cup will take place Sunday, June 4, at 5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 pm. PT. The grand prix will take place on Friday, June 2, at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT.

Watch Live on FEI.TV | Schedule, start lists and results

ADVERTISEMENT

EXPLORE MORE

Follow us on

Sections

Copyright © 2024 The Chronicle of the Horse