NetJets U.S. Jumping Team Announced For 2021 Longines FEI Jumping Nations Cup Final

Oct 1, 2021 - 8:12 AM

U.S. Equestrian Federation officials announced the athletes selected to represent the NetJets U.S. Jumping Team for the 2021 Longines FEI Jumping Nations Cup Final hosted in Barcelona, Spain, at the Real Club de Polo de Barcelona. Competition will begin with the Nations Cup First Round competition taking place on Friday, Oct. 1 at 8:00 p.m. GMT+2 (2:00 p.m. ET), followed by the Nations Cup Final, which will feature the top eight teams qualified from the first round and is set to take place on Sunday, Oct. 3 at 3:00 p.m. GMT+2 (9:00 a.m. EST).

The following athletes have been selected to represent the NetJets U.S. Jumping Team and will be led by Chef d’Equipe Robert Ridland.

Michael Hughes (Franklin Lakes, New Jersey)
Lillie Keenan (New York City)
Laura Kraut (Royal Palm Beach, Florida)
Schuyler Riley (Wellington, Florida)
Spencer Smith (Wellington, Florida)

For more information about the CSIO Barcelona, visit www.csiobarcelona.com.

Schedule
Results

Loading...

Social Bar

Join Mailing List

Shopping Cart

Like Box

Chronicle Headlines

Most Popular

Like Box

Horse Spotlight

Like Box

Trainer Spotlight

Like Box