Updated: Individual Olympic Eventers Named

Jun 28, 2021 - 2:45 PM

Several countries have announced their individual eventing entries who will compete at the Tokyo Olympic Games. The eventing competition will take place July 30-Aug. 2.

• Lauren Billys and Castle Larchfield Purdy will represent Puerto Rico.

• Thomas Heffernan Ho and Tayberry will represent Hong Kong.

• Peter Flarup will represent Denmark aboard either Frankie or Fascination.

• Nicolas Wettstein and Altier D’Aurois will represent Ecuador.

• Victoria Scott and Valtho Des Peupliers will represent South Africa.

•Alexandre Zelenko on Carlo Grande JR and Aliaksandr Faminou on Martinie will represent Belarus.

•Francisco Gaviño on Source de la Faye will represent Spain.

•Fouaad Mirza and Seigneur Medicott will represent India.

This article will be updated as more countries announce their individual eventing competitors.


Social Bar

Join Mailing List

Shopping Cart

Like Box

Chronicle Headlines

Most Popular

Like Box

Horse Spotlight

Like Box

Trainer Spotlight

Like Box