FEI Sports Forum To Tackle Dressage, Eventing, Para-Dressage Rule Revisions

Apr 22, 2022 - 10:01 AM

The 11th edition of the FEI Sports Forum, happening April 25 and 26 at the International Institute for Management Development in Lausanne, Switzerland, will be livestreamed and available to watch on demand on fei.org.

The first day of the 2022 forum will have a prominent focus on the Paris 2024 Olympic and Paralympic regulations with individual sessions for each discipline.

Also Monday, the organizing committees of the 2022 FEI World Championships will present a progress update and talk about their use of social media to promote the events and engage with fans.

The second day of the Sports Forum will feature full revisions of the FEI veterinary regulations, FEI eventing, dressage and para-dressage rules, as well as a session on FEI event standards.

The full program and details about the 2022 FEI Sports Forum are available to view and download here, along with the supporting documents and information on panel members.

Schedule:

April 25 

Morning session 9 a.m.-1 p.m. Central European Time (3-7 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time)
Afternoon session 2 p.m.-6 p.m. CET (8 a.m.-noon EDT)

April 26
Morning session 9 a.m.-1 p.m. CET (3-7 a.m. EDT)
Afternoon session 2 p.m.-5:30 p.m. CET (8-11:30 a.m. EDT)

The Chronicle will cover the Sports Forum, and the FEI will post wrap-ups of the sessions on the FEI Sports Forum hub. The entire 2022 Sports Forum will be available to watch again on fei.org, following the end of the morning and afternoon sessions.

Loading...

Social Bar

Join Mailing List

Shopping Cart

Like Box

Chronicle Headlines

Most Popular

Charity Spotlight

Horse Spotlight

Like Box

Trainer Spotlight

Like Box