Belgium Names Teams For WEG

Aug 13, 2018 - 12:30 PM
Jorinde Verwimp on Tiamo and Pieter Davos on Espoir will ride for Belgium at WEG. Photos by Lindsay Berreth and Kimberly Loushin.

Belgium has named their teams for the FEI World Equestrian Games, held Sept. 11-23 in Mill Spring, North Carolina.

Show Jumping

Niels Bruynseels and Cas de Liberté

Pieter Davos and Espoir

Nicola Philippaerts and H&M Chilli Willi

Jos Verlooy and Igor

The alternate is Gregory Wathelet and MJT Nevado S


Lara de Liedekerke-Meier and Alpaga d’Arville

Karin Donckers and Fletch van’t Verahof

Giel Vanhouche and Azrael

Joris Vanspringel and Imperial Of The Holtakkers


Jereon Devroe and Eres DL

Laurence Roos and Fil Rouge

Fanny Verliefden and Indoctro vd Steenblok

Jorinde Verwimp and Tiamo

Belgium is also sending riders in reining, vaulting, para-dressage and endurance


Social Bar

Join Mailing List

Shopping Cart

Like Box

Chronicle Headlines

Charity Spotlight

Horse Spotlight

Like Box

Trainer Spotlight

Like Box