The Chronicle of the Horse
MagazineNewsHorse SportsHorse CareCOTH StoreVoicesThe Chronicle UntackedDirectoriesMarketplaceDates & Results

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Default AECs!

Who's going? Who's competing and who's going just to watch?
    I'll be there as a spectator---really looking forward to it!!

I'll be there! It's my first time, I'm excited.

I'm running Intermediate, our last outing before Radnor.
    “A clever person solves a problem. A wise person avoids it.”
    ? Albert Einstein

~AJ~

I will be there! I'm grooming for a friend whose running advaced.

I'm grooming and scribing for dressage and crashing the competitor's party!
    "Cynicism is a sorry kind of wisdom" Barack Obama

Default I'll be there...

With my novice greenie, and my new basset puppy!

Default Five from our Farm are going!

My trainer is riding my horse in Training Horse. I'm hoping to volunteer one day and groom for everyone else during the competition... I'm wicked excited.

Thumbs up

We are in!! riding in Novice Horse, with my homebred Conn/tb "Unbelievable" Really looking forward to it!!
    Cindy

Make any mistakes going forward!

Hopefully I'll be with my little sister's horse as they run Junior Novice, but he's had some funky going ons on his left hind, but never lame, so, we'll see. The vet's approved for him to go, he's much better, but she's lost several weeks of solid training time.

I feel for you sister Sancudo. My guy ripped his leg open about two weeks ago and he's getting the stitches out today. It has been pretty well seeled and he was never lame, so I've been walking him since Thursday. But, we missed Loudon HT's and some gallops/swims so we've got about 10 days to get ready now. I need to get a XC school in and a jump lesson at least, so I'm a bit panicked. It's mroe about me, if I don't ride for a while, I take some time to get back into "the flow". So anyways, we'll be riding in Training rider is guess.
    Lindsay