The Chronicle of the Horse
MagazineNewsHorse SportsHorse CareCOTH StoreVoicesThe Chronicle UntackedDirectoriesMarketplaceDates & Results

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Boarding and Training for showjumper in Middleburg, Upperville.

Hello,

I'm searching for a showjumping trainer in the N. VA area. I need boarding/training for my 2 young jumpers (5 and 6yrs old) and I need training as I am still a novice in the sport.
    Cheers!

Joe Fargis!

1 members found this post helpful.

Joe Fargis, Middleburg, of course, although he will be at WEF during the winter.

Alexa Lowe Wiseman, Windsor Farm, Upperville. She will be at WEF this winter. http://www.windsorfarm.net/home

Silvio Mazzoni, Keyna Run, Aldie. http://www.keynarun.com/

Gavin Moylan, Leesburg. He will be at WEF this winter. http://www.gavinshorses.com

Ginny Edwards, Hidden Hollow Farm, Upperville. She will be at WEF. http://hidden-hollow.com/about/

Denise DeRisio Perry, Skyland Farm, Middleburg. She will be at WEF. http://skylandfarm.wordpress.com/

Jess Fortin, Cut to the Chase Farm, Upperville. http://www.jessfortin.com/Pages/default.aspx

These are eventors, but they certainly know how to do a showjump course:

Allison Springer, at Beverly Equestrian, The Plains. http://www.allisonspringer.com/lessons-and-training/

Lynn Symansky, Middleburg. http://www.symanskyequestrian.com/

Phylllis Dawson, Windchase Farm, Purcellville. http://www.teamwindchase.com/
    Cherry Blossom Farm - Show & Field Hunters, Side Saddles

5 members found this post helpful.

SSR gave you a nice list. I would like to add one more, a young lady named Dorna Taintor. Great backround, good rider, nice person. She is in Waterford which I believe is sort of between Leesburg and Middleburg on the map. She has a website.
    www.midatlanticeq.com
    Mid-Atlantic Equitation Festival,Scholarships and College Fair
    November 14-16, 2014

2 members found this post helpful.