The Chronicle of the Horse
MagazineNewsHorse SportsHorse CareCOTH StoreVoicesThe Chronicle UntackedDirectoriesMarketplaceDates & Results
 
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun. 15, 2006
    Posts
    465

    Default SmartPak Barn Saver Shipping?

    Probably a stupid question, but here goes....

    Does your barn have to be using SmartPaks to receive the Barn Saver Shipping?
    On their website I can't figure it out, it says you can just register your barn et voila! I want to register my barn, but nobody is using SmartPaks.....



  2. #2
    Join Date
    May. 15, 2007
    Location
    NY State
    Posts
    363

    Default

    No, you do not have to be using SmartPaks. I just registered and I do not get the SmartPak supplements. If you register as a barn, SmartPak will designate which day of the week they will ship orders to your barn. However, if you order anything over $75 your shipping is free and you don't have to use the "this is a barn" option when you choose your shipping option.



Similar Threads

  1. Smartpak shipping code
    By Sonoma City in forum Hunter/Jumper
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: Mar. 25, 2011, 09:48 PM
  2. Ever had a Smartpak shipping issue?
    By thebp in forum Off Course
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: Jun. 8, 2010, 07:32 PM
  3. smartpak free shipping code
    By clevengerpaints in forum Horse Care
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Feb. 8, 2010, 02:04 PM
  4. Smartpak free shipping code
    By TrakeGirl in forum Hunter/Jumper
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: Jan. 31, 2010, 06:43 PM
  5. Replies: 12
    Last Post: Dec. 2, 2008, 08:15 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
randomness