-
Sep. 30, 2012, 12:55 PM
#2001
Horsepoor, I was just bumping it back to the top.
-
Sep. 30, 2012, 07:55 PM
#2002
 Originally Posted by Iron Horse Farm
We must have seen the same ad! TB mares? I liked what I saw and then wondered if you could even get the babies papered. 
Aren't those Rapazzini's mares ? The person who Jill attempted/stole the yearling from?
Aghh these are the days of our lives.
"I would not beleive her if her tongue came notorized"
"I also trap them in a Have-a-Heart and shoot through the bars." 
-
Sep. 30, 2012, 08:07 PM
#2003
Jessica Kinne has two mares for sale that are in foal to Redwine and Aloha. No idea who if anybody she is on COTH. The mares are lovely and she tagged Jill in the FB posts.
-
Sep. 30, 2012, 08:13 PM
#2004
 Originally Posted by Laurierace
Jessica Kinne has two mares for sale that are in foal to Redwine and Aloha. No idea who if anybody she is on COTH. The mares are lovely and she tagged Jill in the FB posts.
She's here. http://www.chronofhorse.com/forum/sh...d.php?t=369683
It also appears Jill bought (stole?) a colt by Romantic Star from them last year.
Recon on SL's site. http://www.stonelilyfarm.net/2011foals.html
Roswell on JB's. http://www.grayfoxfarms.com/roswell.htm
I would urge Stone Lily to make sure to check that she is listed as the breeder with USEF (if he has a number) as we all know how JB likes to take credit for other people's work.
-
Sep. 30, 2012, 08:28 PM
#2005
As far as I know, the mares that I have for sale have nothing to do with this topic. I tagged Jill simply because I could not tag the stallion's pages. I am not Rapazzini and no horses have been stolen from me.
-
Sep. 30, 2012, 09:28 PM
#2006
StoneLily is not me, Rapazzini just FYI. However, i do love StoneLily's horses/foal and she is wonderful to work with! My TB mare who is the mother of the filly jill stole last year is pregnant this year, but not to any of Jill's studs....she was bred to Baron Von Gogh and is due May 1. Luckily, Edgar is amazing and i don't for see and registration issues in my/ my mares future! Thanks.
-
Sep. 30, 2012, 10:42 PM
#2007
Why would you ever want to tag Jill? That's not a good marketing tool...a lot of 'guilt by association'
-
Sep. 30, 2012, 11:16 PM
#2008
 Originally Posted by horsepoor
Has there been any update from equinedriver? I've been following this thread and not seen one lately (but could have missed it).
Last ED post on COTH was Sept 6th. Hope all is well.
-
Oct. 1, 2012, 07:21 AM
#2009
 Originally Posted by Justa Bob
Last ED post on COTH was Sept 6th. Hope all is well.
I second this. Hope to get an update from ED.
-
Oct. 1, 2012, 03:47 PM
#2010
what stood out to me in those photos was redwines round belly (and the crest of course) is that also able to be attributed to a possible IR horse? I'm not all that familiar with IR signs so to me, a round belly screams wormy to me... Seeing as foals have been sent out Needing dewormer.
Neither look how I would picture a highly rated warmblood stallion to look! He looks TINY. Almost like a kids fat little pony with less hair.
Looking for horse(or dog) portraits? Check out Equinewoods, a good friend of mine and an amazing artist! Tell her Clancy the warmblood sent ya 
-
Oct. 2, 2012, 12:09 PM
#2011
BUMP - to once again ask is equinedriver out there??? any update??? Were you real??
Summit Sporthorses Ltd. Inc.
"Breeding Competition Partners & Lifelong Friends"
-
Oct. 2, 2012, 12:40 PM
#2012
 Originally Posted by ise@ssl
BUMP - to once again ask is equinedriver out there??? any update??? Were you real??
Does anyone on here actually know EquineDriver? It's kind of a concern that she hasn't been logged in for so long. Doubly concerning is the fact that I think she was last on around the time Jill Burnell was PM-ing people legal threats.
-
Oct. 2, 2012, 01:31 PM
#2013
If ED is truly an attorney she probably would not be yakking on here anymore, if she is working something up. It would be illuminating if anyone who communicated with her on that group suit would give a sign if something is in the works.
-
Oct. 2, 2012, 01:54 PM
#2014
I don't think ED ever claimed to be a lawyer. I think she has been party to a lawsuit and knows there is power in numbers so she offered to collect the information and take that to authorities. I echo the sentiments that hope she is ok and didn't fall for Jill's endless lawsuit threats.
-
Oct. 2, 2012, 02:03 PM
#2015
I hope so, too. I am sure many would be happy for some authorities to step in, judging from the posts here.
-
Oct. 2, 2012, 03:59 PM
#2016
From a quick check of her COTH profile it shows she was logged in and probably reading yesterday.
equinedriver
Working Hunter
Last Activity: Oct. 1, 2012 03:29 PM
-
Oct. 2, 2012, 05:18 PM
#2017
ack! I just saw some photos on Facebook tagging Jill, where the horse's owner/breeder was commenting on how wonderful and sweet Jill was and that GFF was amongst the best breeding farms!
-
Oct. 2, 2012, 05:35 PM
#2018
probably a Jill alter on FB 
As Abraham Lincoln said:
You can fool some of the people all of the time, and all of the people some of the time, but you can not fool all of the people all of the time.
"Her life was okay. Sometimes she wished she were sleeping with the right man instead of with her dog, but she never felt she was sleeping with the wrong dog."
www.dontlookbackfarm.com
-
Oct. 2, 2012, 05:42 PM
#2019
-
Oct. 3, 2012, 09:17 AM
#2020
Well I did send a PM to Equinedriver and have had NO response. I do hope I am wrong in presuming this person was perhaps a shill.
Summit Sporthorses Ltd. Inc.
"Breeding Competition Partners & Lifelong Friends"
Similar Threads
-
By ldaziens in forum Sport Horse Breeding
Replies: 12
Last Post: Mar. 6, 2013, 10:29 PM
-
By horsechick in forum Hunter/Jumper
Replies: 18
Last Post: Jan. 20, 2013, 10:41 AM
-
By two sticks in forum Hunter/Jumper
Replies: 4
Last Post: Jun. 13, 2012, 03:44 PM
-
By two sticks in forum Off Course
Replies: 1
Last Post: Jun. 12, 2012, 05:03 PM
-
By equinedriver in forum Eventing
Replies: 90
Last Post: Aug. 24, 2011, 10:31 PM
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
|