The Chronicle of the Horse
MagazineNewsHorse SportsHorse CareCOTH StoreVoicesThe Chronicle UntackedDirectoriesMarketplaceDates & Results
 
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May. 24, 2007
    Location
    Lubbock, TX
    Posts
    1,607

    Default Posts showing up as code/html

    This happened to me once before....and I forgot how I resolved it.

    Every time I click on a post to read, I get html code.

    I tried deleting my browsing history. I'm not sure I could even read the answer to THIS post! I've rebooted, but I still get code when I click on a post/topic.

    What do I need to change? I'm on a macbook pro running Firefox.
    --Becky in TX
    Clinic Blogs and Rolex Blogs
    She who throws dirt is losing ground.



  2. #2
    Join Date
    May. 24, 2007
    Location
    Lubbock, TX
    Posts
    1,607

    Default

    Fixed it. I had to delete all my cookies. Deleting browser cache wasn't enough.
    --Becky in TX
    Clinic Blogs and Rolex Blogs
    She who throws dirt is losing ground.



Similar Threads

  1. Seeing HTML coding rather than posts
    By Kairoshorses in forum Help Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: Aug. 7, 2010, 09:21 AM
  2. does anyone have the code or can tell me how:
    By pintopiaffe in forum Sport Horse Breeding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Sep. 24, 2009, 03:41 PM
  3. we have bar code !!!!!!!!
    By Tamara in TN in forum Off Course
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: Mar. 2, 2009, 01:21 PM
  4. R.I.P Riobamba http://www.ashemont.com/mares.html
    By Ashemont in forum Sport Horse Breeding
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: Feb. 3, 2009, 06:29 PM
  5. Cracking the TB code a little?
    By vineyridge in forum Sport Horse Breeding
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: Dec. 19, 2008, 10:42 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
randomness