The Chronicle of the Horse
MagazineNewsHorse SportsHorse CareCOTH StoreVoicesThe Chronicle UntackedDirectoriesMarketplaceDates & Results

Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast

Ok this is really off course, I am a Police Officer in a very drug ridden city full of very cruel people,While patrolling I found a 5 month old golden lab/cross that had a huge stab wound to her chest, as cute as can be, could not get near her but went to 7-11 and got some puppy chow and called animal control, we trapped her and the vet said it would cost $300 to close her up, I am willing to pay for her surgery and need a good home for her. Her surgery needs to be done ASAP. which I will do today, but I need a great home for her, beautifil golden lab/cross, friendly but has been abused, needs TLC, I will deliver, I sat with her for 4 hours while she shivered all night in the street, until I could get animal control, she is underweight but will pay for all treatments, someone left her to die, they also tried to cut her ear I will pay for all, just give her a loving home I will deliver. I sat in the street for 4 hours for her to trust me!!!Came to animal control and surrenndered Please help me!!!!

[This message was edited by Hunter_Rider on Aug. 26, 2003 at 10:01 PM.]

[This message was edited by Hunter_Rider on Aug. 27, 2003 at 07:30 PM.]

[This message was edited by Hunter_Rider on Aug. 29, 2003 at 10:55 AM.]