The Chronicle of the Horse
MagazineNewsHorse SportsHorse CareCOTH StoreVoicesThe Chronicle UntackedDirectoriesMarketplaceDates & Results

Doowoplolipop Guest

Question Filly with seperation anxiety (herd bound) HELP!!!!

Hi people!
    Im new to this thread and this will be my first post so please give me all the suggestions possible, Im really going to need them!!!

Okay so here goes....
    I bought a filly about 3 months ago and she WAS very happy and calm and had excellent manners(with both people and horses). When I brought her home she was put in a pasture with a newly weaned colt the same age (who had no manners with other horses or people!).