The Chronicle of the Horse
MagazineNewsHorse SportsHorse CareCOTH StoreVoicesThe Chronicle UntackedDirectoriesMarketplaceDates & Results

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Chad Keenum/ CK Sporthorses

Has anyone bought or sold horses through him? PM me anything negative please. He is located in Virginia.

Nothing but good things to say about Chad and the horses he represents.
    Can you stress-fracture your brain?

Chad's great. He's got a lot of nice horses right now. I've known him for many years, always great to deal with.

One of those nice horses is mine. He got dropped off last Sunday. I've never worked with Chad before and I was wondering how people felt about him.

He sold a horse for an acquaintance of mine and she was very happy with the entire process.

I've personally had nothing but positive experiences in my dealings with him.

Smile

i have known Chad for several years and he has sold 2 horses for me. He is honest and a very good rider and his horses are very well taken care of. I have only high praise for Chad.

Chad is a Great person. Good Horseman. and just a Honest and genuine person. He has very nice horses. He knows his business and is easy to deal with . Best of Luck....
    "YOU create your own stage. The audience is waiting."

Chad is awesome. He is really funny but also really honest about the horses he represents. I would do business with him in a heartbeat.

We have known Chad for several years now and have been in many transactions with him, both buying and selling. We have found him to be completely trustworthy in the business aspect as well as a wonderful friend. He seems to be incredibly popular and after dealing with him you'll understand why.
    Signature Sporthorses
    www.signaturesporthorses.com

Good friend just bought 2 horses through him. Has been pleased.