"Established at Preliminary Level"??
In looking over the T3D requirements, I've always seen that you can either get four NQRs OR be "established at preliminary." Does anyone know what the heck does the USEA mean by this? I ran two prelims (only one of which was an NQR thanks to our not-so-kind dressage judge at Penny Oaks '11) with my horse in 2011 before he died, but is that enough to "establish" me?
I mostly ask because my current horse needs one more NQR to run at Indiana if I view my qualifications from a four NQR standpoint. I'm sure we can get it done, but as we all know, crap happens. So it'd be really nice to know that we're already qualified between our three NQRs together and my experience running my 2 prelims.