PDA

View Full Version : Beautiful Horse at New Vocations

LS
Oct. 28, 2011, 03:53 PM
I always enjoy looking at horses available for adoption through Canter or New Vocations. There are some new ones at N.V.; I am no conformation expert but this guy seems really nice! For those of you looking for a new horse (or a diversion from your work day), enjoy. :)
http://www.horseadoption.com/dubai-rainbow/

cottonXCblondie
Oct. 28, 2011, 04:49 PM
thanks for (yet) another site to drool over ponies all day! I like My Scandalous Girl. she's presh.

TheJenners
Oct. 28, 2011, 07:28 PM
Wow, I can't believe he's five, he's so pretty that it makes him look younger! :)

RumoursFollow
Oct. 29, 2011, 12:03 AM
Love him! I got one from there less than a month ago though, so I'm now only a window shopper. They are lovely horses.

mojo7777
Oct. 29, 2011, 12:11 AM
Check out the one they just added, Forest.

Mukluk
Oct. 29, 2011, 12:31 PM
He's gorgeous!!! Unfortunately I only have the time and money for one AND I live in CA. I think someone is going to be very happy with him.

jetsmom
Oct. 29, 2011, 01:43 PM
I always enjoy looking at horses available for adoption through Canter or New Vocations. There are some new ones at N.V.; I am no conformation expert but this guy seems really nice! For those of you looking for a new horse (or a diversion from your work day), enjoy. :)
http://www.horseadoption.com/dubai-rainbow/

You've got nice taste. He's lovely.

LS
Oct. 29, 2011, 05:13 PM
It would be hard to go wrong for $700.00! He seems well-proportioned to me. A fun game is to scroll through the thumbnails (esp. on Canter) and see if you can spot horses with good conformation without enlarging the photo. Now I've revealed that I spend way too much time on the computer, lol. :)
I had an OTTB when I was younger and have a soft spot for them; it's nice to see people doing such a great job of presenting them for adoption.

Cacique
Oct. 29, 2011, 06:19 PM