View Full Version : Question about points and zones.

Mar. 17, 2011, 10:25 AM
I live in MS and show in the AAs. Since that is a zone division can I show in Texas and Louisiana (zone 7) and still get points? I am sure there is question like this somewhere and that it is in the rule book but I have no idea where to start looking. Thanks!

Edit: MS is zone 4

Mar. 17, 2011, 10:37 AM
You can find the info here:

http://www.ushja.org/content/committees/zones/zone4competitor.aspx (scroll down about halfway down the page for the chart showing contiguous states.)

Mar. 17, 2011, 03:43 PM
Awesome thanks!

Mar. 17, 2011, 03:48 PM
You are very welcome! The USHJA website is hard to navigate sometimes. ;)