Jan. 13, 2008, 09:46 PM
Where do the "moved" threads go when you move them. If they are just deleated why not say so, but the moved ones are not found again. Or so it seems.
Jan. 14, 2008, 10:35 AM
We can move threads that need our attention to a private forum where we can take the time to read through them and decide upon the best way to handle whatever issues are at play. From there, we can edit and/or remove posts and restore the thread, close the thread and restore it, or delete it from the boards, depending upon what is most appropriate for the situation.
This practice allows us to give a thread a "time out" while we evaluate it.
Hope this clarifies things. Thanks!