USEF Announces Dressage High Performance Owners' Task Force

Jul 11, 2013 - 8:02 AM

The U.S. Equestrian Federation and USEF President Chrystine Tauber have appointed a six-member Dressage High Performance Owners’ Task Force.  

The members of the Dressage High Performance Owners’ Task Force are: 

Bruce Hlavacek, Chairman

Jane Forbes Clark

Margaret Duprey

Michael Davis

Elizabeth Meyer

Akiko Yamazaki 

The Dressage High Performance Owners’ Task Force was developed out of the recommendation of the Blue Ribbon Panel and the High Performance Dressage Committee.  

The DOTF will create and formalize an owners communication and appreciation program for existing owners and for the recruitment of new owners. Various ownership structures will be explored with a focus on syndication possibilities to broaden ownership participation and provide an entry point for high performance horse ownership.  

Categories: Dressage, News

Social Bar

Join Mailing List

Shopping Cart

Like Box

Chronicle Headlines

Most Popular

Like Box

Rider Spotlight

Charity Spotlight

Horse Spotlight

Like Box

Trainer Spotlight

Like Box