2015 Eventing 18 Program Participants Announced

Aug 26, 2014 - 7:59 AM

The United States Equestrian Federation and United States Eventing Association are pleased to announce the nine athletes that have been accepted into the 2015 Eventing 18 Program. In order to be considered for the 2015 Eventing 18 Program all individuals interested in participating in the program needed to submit an application.

The 2015 Eventing 18 Program athletes are:

Woods Baughman – Lexington, Ky.

Nicole Doolittle – Reddick, Fla.

Mia Farley – San Clemente, Calif.

Elena Hengel – Wayzata, Minn.

Adrian Jones – Shamong, N.J.

Reagan LaFleur – Lafayette, La.

Patience O’Neal – Deer Park, Wash.

Chase Shipka – Marshall, Va.

Madison Temkin – Sonoma, Calif.

Doolittle, Farley, Jones, LaFleur, O’Neal, and Temkin all participated in the 2014 program, while Baughman, Hengel and Shipka are new faces to the program that will be overseen by U.S. Team Coach David O’Connor.

Training Session dates and locations will be announced at a later date.

For more information about the program visit; https://www.usef.org/documents/disciplines/eventing/2014/2014Eventing18Outline.pdf

Category: Press Releases

Social Bar

Join Mailing List

Shopping Cart

Like Box

Chronicle Headlines

Most Popular

Like Box

Rider Spotlight

Charity Spotlight

Horse Spotlight

Like Box

Trainer Spotlight

Like Box